What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Wednesday 19th June 2019, 11.00am

Annual Service of Remembrance

Memorial Woodlands

Refreshments 10.30am, Service at 11.00am.

Please email by Friday 7th June if you would like to attend.

www.memorialwoodlands.com
Email:



Venue information

Memorial Woodlands
Woodland Cemetery, Earthcott Green, Alveston, BS35 3TA
www.memorialwoodlands.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd