CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 14th June 2019, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: 'Any String Goes'

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Organised by C/S Music Society

Any String Goes is a group of experienced professional musicians who have been performing in the South West for many years. They will give us the rare chance to hear works by Purcell, Walton, Mozart and Brahms composed for two violins, two violas and two cellos.
£12 - tickets from outlets and C/S Music Website.



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd