What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 20th June 2019, 7:30pm

Festival: Guided Walk of Chipping Sodbury

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

Organised by Chipping Sodbury Historical Society for Chipping Sodbury Festival.

An informative guided walk around the town.
Meet at the clock tower, High Street.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd