What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Open Day How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 18th June 2019, 1:00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Lunchtime Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free event.

Concert given by Old Sodbury School.

30 minute lunchtime concert.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

My Homecare Bristol

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd