What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Tuesday 18th June 2019, 1:00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Lunchtime Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free event.

Concert given by Old Sodbury School.

30 minute lunchtime concert.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd