What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Wednesday 19th June 2019, 1.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Lunchtime Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free event.

Concert given by The Ridge and Broadway Schools.

30 minute lunchtime concert.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd