What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Open Day

What's on


Tuesday 18th June 2019, 7:30pm

Festival: Chipping Sodbury School Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £3 from ticket outlets and C/S School.

An evening of music by pupils and staff of Chipping Sodbury School.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Boundary

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd