What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Open Day Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 18th June 2019, 7.30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Music in the Street!

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Free evening of entertainment.

Main act is 'For the Record' with support from local dance and music clubs.

Come and join us on Broad Street for a great evening!

Broad Street will be closed to traffic 6pm to 11.15pm.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd