What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Open Day

What's on


Monday 17th June 2019

Coffee and Lunches at the Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Coffee 10:00 to 10:30 then 11:30 to 12:00

Lunches 12 to 2pm

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Boundary

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd