CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 14th March 2020, 7:30pm

Mothers' Union Cream Tea Event

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-4pm

Treat your Mum, or Dad, friend, or yourself to a delicious cream tea in aid of ‘The Make a Mother’s Day appeal’. Find out about the work of Mothers’ Union in this area. Children’s activities will be provided. Free entry.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd