What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 9th August 2019, 2:00pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Summer Party

Chipping Sodbury Cricket Club

2-8pm

It wouldn’t be summer without a cricket match, would it?

So, we’ve teamed up with Chipping Sodbury Cricket Club and other local businesses to bring you an afternoon of outdoor networking.

You get the opportunity to mingle with the sponsors of the event, network, enjoy a top notch buffet lunch provided by The Squire Inn, and, of course, the match: Chipping Sodbury Cricket Club Vs Gloucestershire Gypsies. Keep an eye out to see if you recognise one of the star players!

There will be a marquee for roller banners and advertising if you wish to bring any.

Our very own member, Steve Birch will also be there with his model steam railway.

Your ticket includes the buffet lunch and a welcome drink.

Cash bar available. Get your ticket via the link below.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/62637959824



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Cricket Club
The Ridings, St John's Way, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd