CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 24th February 2020, 11.00am

Beginners Spin Sessions

Yate Active Centre

A fun session to introduce you to group cycling, a gentle session to improve your wellbeing in a social environment.

Monday 17th, 24th Feb & 2nd Mar | 11am-12pm

This service is delivered by Southern Brooks Community Partnerships on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council.

For more information about healthy lifestyles and wellbeing in South Gloucestershire please click below.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Stanshawe Service Station

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd