What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:00am

Fabric Christmas Wreath-making Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

10am-12.30pm in The Cartshed

Get crafty with Amy from Bath Artist Studios. Create a fabulous fabric Christmas wreath and decorations using festive textiles and embellishments.

Cost £30. Click below to book online via Ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.uk and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk/events



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd