What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Active

What's on


Saturday 27th July 2019, 2.30pm

Cream Teas

Tyndale Chapel

Tyndale Baptist Community Church will be serving cream teas at Tyndale Chapel, Little Sodbury End, each Saturday afternoon in July, from 2.30-4.30pm.

Everyone welcome! Please come and join us.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd