CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 26th March 2020, 12.30pm

CANCELLED - Yate and Dodington Priority Neighbourhoods Meeting

St Nicholas' Family Centre

12.30pm - 2.30pm

Yate Priority Neighbourhood Steering Group meetings give an opportunity for local professionals and community groups to meet, build positive working relationships, discuss issues facing our community and how we can better support each other and our residents.

Yate & Dodington Neighbourhood network group is led by local people and multiservices to steer the strategic direction of community develpment in Yate and Dodington.

We will now host 2 meetings per year led by Sato with a Cranleigh Court focus and 2 meetings a year led by Alex with an Abbotswood focus.

After our discussion at the last meeting we are going focus the meetings on: partnership working, deliverable actions and sharing of updates and information. We are going to try some new models of facilitating the meetings which we hope will help create these outcomes and which should be interactive and create a lot of discussion.

Please come with an open mind and ready to get involved to the meetings as we learn over the next year how best to facilitate them.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-priori...
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



The Boundary

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd