What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 2:15pm

British Lung Foundation Support Group

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

The South Gloucestershire Support Group for people with breathing problems is now in Yate.
Meetings are held 2.15pm - 3.15pm normally the 3rd Tuesday of the month in the Coffee Bar and lounge at the Armadillo - free refreshments provided.
The support group is run by members, with talks and advice from health professionals. It can be easy to feel you are on your own with your condition, you will find others who understand. We also have other speakers, so far we have had a visit from the Police to talk about how we can keep ourselves safe and a wonderful man from Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve with ideas of places locally where we can go for a walk with ample parking facilities.
If you require any further details please call Christine on 07973 637273 or 01454 882151 or email below.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/15537/british...
Email:



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd