What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Monday 12th August 2019, 8.00am

Wild About Play! Holiday Club - Lost Oceans Week

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

8am-6pm

Our Holiday Club welcomes children aged 4-11 years who are attending school in September or attending Infant or Primary School.

We look forward to providing a professional service where your child can relax and play. We offer a variety of activities including games, arts and crafts, construction, den building and outdoor sports!

Click below to download the latest Holiday Club Programme and Booking Form.

www.wildaboutplayridgewood.co.uk/...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd