What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Open Day How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 15th September 2020

Year 6 Youth Sessions Reopen

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

Armadillo Youth Café Yate are excited to announce that from 15th September we aim to reopen our yr6 youth sessions, welcoming back young people to our “new normal”.

In the beginning we will be running a reduced service and youth sessions will be limited by age and social groups. In building up our services gradually, we hope to sustain a safe reopening of services to all young people in our community over the coming weeks and months.

We have taken all necessary steps to reopen in a safe and COVID secure way, to reassure young people and their parents/carers that their health and wellbeing is paramount to us. As you may be aware, the Year 6 sessions are very popular! To ensure Year 6 students from Yate can continue to enjoy the Armadillo, we are trialling 2 staggered sessions a day, at the reduced time of 90minutes (per session), Monday to Friday. We aim to put local primary schools into individual bubbles/sessions.

We strongly advise parents to send the required parental contact forms back to us prior to your child attending, as spaces will be limited and admission will only be permitted with a contact form. Click below for a form.

www.yatetowncouncil.gov.uk/counci...



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



My Homecare Bristol

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd