What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Tuesday 27th August 2019, 1:30pm

Summer Cooking Workshops

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

1.30-3.30pm, 6th-27th August

Basic cooking workshops for children aged 10-12, running on Tuesday afternoons in the Armadillo cafe during the summer holidays.

These workshops will cover the basics of cooking, such as chopping, blending and mixing etc. All fresh ingredients will be used.

Refreshments and all ingredients are included in the cost. All food prepared and made can be eaten in the cafe or taken home to enjoy.

Cost per workshop is £5. For more information message Armadillo Events Club on facebook below or call June on 01454 869441.

myyate.co.uk/yate/armadillo-film



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd