What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 31st August 2019, 10.30am

Lego Club

Winterbourne Library

10.30-11.30am

Listen to stories and poems, then create a model to display at the library.

Suitable for the primary age range, children must be accompanied by an adult.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Venue information

Winterbourne Library
Flaxpits Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1LA
www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd