CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 3rd June 2020, 7.30pm

CANCELLED - Growing Ideas Gardening Club

Old Grammar School Rooms

Buying plants abroad at auctions including Keukenhof, with Mervyn Reed.

Non-members very welcome £3. Contact 01454 314476 for details.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/6635/gr...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd