What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Christmas in Abbotswood

What's on


Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 9:15am

Tours for September 2020 Starters

North Road Primary School

September 2020 starters – to find out more about us, please book a visit. We have various scheduled tours available:

Tuesday 1st October 09:15 to 10:15
Friday 11th October 09:15 to 10:15
Thursday 17th October 09:15 to 10:15
Monday 21st October 09:15 to 10:15
Wednesday 23rd October 09:15 to 10:15

Please call 01454 867788 or click below to book.

www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

North Road Primary School
North Road, Yate, BS37 7LQ
www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd