What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Christmas in Abbotswood Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 9:15am

Tours for September 2020 Starters

North Road Primary School

September 2020 starters – to find out more about us, please book a visit. We have various scheduled tours available:

Tuesday 1st October 09:15 to 10:15
Friday 11th October 09:15 to 10:15
Thursday 17th October 09:15 to 10:15
Monday 21st October 09:15 to 10:15
Wednesday 23rd October 09:15 to 10:15

Please call 01454 867788 or click below to book.

www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

North Road Primary School
North Road, Yate, BS37 7LQ
www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd