What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Open Day

What's on


Thursday 17th October 2019, 9:15am

Tours for September 2020 Starters

North Road Primary School

September 2020 starters – to find out more about us, please book a visit. We have various scheduled tours available:

Tuesday 1st October 09:15 to 10:15
Friday 11th October 09:15 to 10:15
Thursday 17th October 09:15 to 10:15
Monday 21st October 09:15 to 10:15
Wednesday 23rd October 09:15 to 10:15

Please call 01454 867788 or click below to book.

www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

North Road Primary School
North Road, Yate, BS37 7LQ
www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 21st September 2019

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd