What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 14th October 2019, 9.30am

Open Sessions for Pupils starting September 2020

Wellesley Primary School, Yate

No need to book, just turn up at the time specified. There will be a presentation by the Headteacher followed by a tour of the school. Allow an hour.

Thursday 26th September 2019 at 1:45 pm
Monday 14th October 2019 at 9:30 am
Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 7.00 pm
Tuesday 26th November at 9.30 am



Venue information

Wellesley Primary School, Yate
Edgeworth, Yate, BS37 8YR
www.wellesleyschool.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 25th January 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd