CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 6th December 2019, 7:30pm

Christmas Zumba Party

Stanshawes Court Hotel, Yate

7:30pm until late

Join us for our annual celebration of another fabulous year of Zumba and friendship. Buffet included. Winter wonderland theme (think glitter and sparkles). Tickets will be available in October and will be limited.

gozumbauk.com/zumba-events/



Venue information

Stanshawes Court Hotel, Yate
Stanshawes Court Drive, Off Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4EA
stanshawescourtpub.co.uk/



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd