CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Tuesday 30th June 2020, 7.00pm

CANCELLED - Knit & Natter Group

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate

7-9pm, usually on the last Tuesday of every month.

If knitting's not your thing bring something else or just come & enjoy the evening.

For further enquiries, contact Lynne on 01454 312702.

www.facebook.com/cccomunityhub/



Venue information

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate
Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX
www.tyndaleprimaryschool.com/cran...



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd