What's onValentine'sLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Sunday 15th December 2019, 11.00am

Santa's Grotto

Yate Shopping Centre

12-4pm

Santa’s Grotto will open on 17th November and on subsequent weekends until Friday 13th December and then run continuously until Christmas Eve with an entry fee of £4 including a present.

Full details of opening times are available on the Centre’s website below.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Marika Parisi Italian Courses

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Thursday 6th February 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd