What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:00pm

Christmas Tree Festival Concert with the Rock Choir

St Mary's Church, Yate

As part of the Christmas Tree Festival, a variety of concerts are planned featuring local talent – musical groups, choirs and schools, bands - something for everyone and every age.

Saturday 7 December
6.30pm Concert with the Rock Choir

Monday 9 December
7.30pm Carol Concert with Chipping Sodbury WI

Tuesday 10 December
6pm Carols on the Green in conjunction with Yate Heritage Centre and St Mary’s School

Wednesday 11 December
2pm Concert with Good Afternoon Choir

Thursday 12 December
6.30pm Lessons and Carols with Yate Academy School Choirs

Friday 13 December
7.30pm Concert with the Apollo Wind Band

The Festival is a community focused event which we hope you will all enjoy, where you will meet friends old and new, enjoy the sights and lights of the fifty Christmas Trees, have a warming cuppa and a mince pie and experience the true meaning of Christmas.

www.yateparish.org/events/christm...
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Marika Parisi Italian Courses

Other events

Sunday 19th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd