What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 1st November 2020, 7:00pm

Labyrinth of Lights

St Mary's Church, Yate

From 1 November through to the start of 2021

Our Labyrinth in St Mary's Churchyard will be marked out using 100 solar lamps. Each light can be dedicated to the memory of a loved one or a prayer intention you may have.

If you fill in a form we can attach a message or prayer to each light. It will show that even in the darkest time of the year light still shines.

2020 has been a uniquely difficult year for all of us, walking the labyrinth can allow us to pray without words, walking with God and allowing him to bless us.

www.yateparish.org/single-post/la...



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd