CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 11th December 2019, 2:00pm

Christmas Tree Festival Concert with Good Afternoon Choir

St Mary's Church, Yate

As part of the Christmas Tree Festival, a variety of concerts are planned featuring local talent – musical groups, choirs and schools, bands - something for everyone and every age.

Wednesday 11 December
2pm Concert with Good Afternoon Choir

Thursday 12 December
6.30pm Lessons and Carols with Yate Academy School Choirs

Friday 13 December
7.30pm Concert with the Apollo Wind Band

The Festival is a community focused event which we hope you will all enjoy, where you will meet friends old and new, enjoy the sights and lights of the fifty Christmas Trees, have a warming cuppa and a mince pie and experience the true meaning of Christmas.

www.yateparish.org/events/christm...
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



The Boundary

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd