CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Monday 25th November 2019, 3:45pm

Certified Basic Life Support

Yate Shopping Centre

3.45-7pm

This is one of a series of classes running through November and December at Apollo Massage Therapy's pop up shop.

How do you learn what to do in an emergency? Attend this 3 hour course covering:

• CPR for Adult,Infant, & Baby
• Using a Automated External Defibrillator
• Choking for Adult, Infant & Baby
• What to do in Anaphylaxis
• Refreshments included/Certificate sent in post valid for 3 years
• In the retail unit next to British Heart Foundation
• Payment confirms your place
• Max 12 people Adults & Child 11 plus welcome
• Adults £35.00 Child 11-16 £15.00
• No refunds but transferable to another date

www.facebook.com/pg/TheApolloMass...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd