What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Open Day Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 25th January 2020, 7.30pm

17th-25th: Sodbury Players present Alice in Wonderland

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Fri 17th January 2020 - Sat 25th January 2020

Tickets for the Sodbury Players Pantomime - Alice in Wonderland by Tom Whalley - are on sale now and selling fast!

Young Alice, bored of the books with no pictures on the river bank, follows a cheeky rabbit (with terrible timekeeping) down a rabbit hole and into a place like no place on Earth... Wonderland! There she finds a world beyond her wildest dreams.

But not all is well in Wonderland for it's the wicked Queen of Hearts' un-birthday party and the Knave has a plot to steal the jam tarts! With the help of the Duchess, a sassy Cheshire Cat and the maddest of Hatters, will Alice and her imagination be able to save Wonderland?

And why is a raven like a writing desk?

Tickets can be booked online below or by contacting the Box Office on 0344 332 0230.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Boundary

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Saturday 19th September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Monday 21st September 2020

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd