CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 6th December 2019, 5:00pm

Christmas Fayre

The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath

5pm: Christmas Fayre, The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath



Venue information

The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath
Roundways, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2LF



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd