CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 24th December 2019, 5.00pm

Crib Service

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath

Especially for young families, with the Christmas story and tableau in which all the youngsters can take part.

coalpitheath.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath
Beesmoor Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2RP



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

The Boundary

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd