CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 19th March 2020, 6.30pm

CANCELLED - Teen Focus Group – Book Group for Year 7+

Yate Library

6.30–7.30pm

Do you love books? Have a favourite author? Come and talk about books!

£1.00 per session, refreshments provided.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Stanshawe Service Station

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd