CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Thursday 4th June 2020, 10.00am

CANCELLED - Free Drop-in Wills and Probate Advice Service

Yate Library

10am - 12 noon on the first Thursday of each month.

Come and see one of our experienced team to discuss your requirements. We're happy to answer any questions at this difficult time.

We'll either point you in the right direction or recommend further ways in which we can help you.

wards.uk.com/office/yate
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd