CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 20th March 2020, 6.00pm

CANCELLED - Family Games Evening

Yate Library

6-8pm

Draughts, Ludo, Jenga, Dominoes, Cluedo and Beetle, to name a few...

A free family event, please contact Yate Library to book your place.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



The Swan, Tytherington

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd