CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 17th April 2020, 7.30pm

CANCELLED - Sodbury & District Historical Society: John Bellamy

Masonic Hall

Speaker : Steve Blake

John Bellamy, a Gloucestershire travelling showman

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd