CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 11th September 2020, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Historical Society: AGM

Masonic Hall

7.30pm: Sodbury & District Historical Society: AGM, Masonic Hall

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd