CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 5th June 2020

Sodbury & District Historical Society Evening Walk

Guided tour of Mangotsfield.
Meeting Place and time to be confirmed
Tickets on sale to members from March meeting

Email:




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd