CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 15th July 2020

Yate and District Archaeology Group Tour around ancient Bath

Tour around ancient Bath with Luke Scoging.

£3 or free for Friends of Yate Archaeological Group.

All welcome - click below to find out more.

www.facebook.com/YateArchaeology




Razzamataz

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd