CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020, 2.00pm

Prayer Meeting for Ladies

Tyndale Chapel

10am - 12 noon

www.tyndale.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Razzamataz

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd