CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 29th February 2020, 10:30am

Yate Mum2mum Market

Yate Active Centre

10.30am-12.30pm

Mum2mum Markets are Nearly New Sales selling equipment, clothes and toys for bump to around 6 years. Buyers save around 50-70% on high street prices. Sellers are able to pass their items onto others whist making some money at the same time. An excellent way for both buyers and sellers to help reuse and recycle.

www.mum2mummarket.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd