What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Open Day Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 21st August 2020, 10:30am

CANCELLED - Sight Loss Clinic

Yate Library

Third Friday every month between 10.30am – 12.30pm

Vision West of England are offering information, advice and support to anyone living with sight loss.

If you, or anyone you know would like more information on services for people with sight loss, then drop in.

For more information contact Marc on 0117 322 4855 or email below.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Stanshawe Service Station

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd