CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 7th March 2020, 10:00am

Free Talks with Natalie Freeman - Havening Practitioner

Old Rectory Clinic, Iron Acton

Have you ever wondered what Havening is and how it can help and support you?

Havening Practitioner, Natalie Freeman is running four free talks at The Old Rectory Clinic during March to explain in more detail the positive impact Havening can have.

1. Anxiety, Stress & Trauma
How ‘Havening’ can help.
Wednesday 4th March 10-11.30am

2. Anxiety, Stress & Trauma
How ‘Havening’ can help.
Saturday 7th March 10-11.30am

3.Phobias, Panic Attacks & PTSD
How ‘Havening’ can help.
Wednesday 18th March 10-11.30am

4.Bereavement, Depression & Low Self Esteem
How ‘Havening’ can help.
Wednesday 25th March 10-11.30am

Contact NATALIE to reserve your seat - places are limited.
Phone: 07767 213514 or email below.

www.theoldrectoryclinic.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Old Rectory Clinic, Iron Acton
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UQ
www.theoldrectoryclinic.co.uk/



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd