CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 28th February 2020, 12 noon

Lent Groups across Yate Parish

Some groups are hosted in churches, others in homes. For details of the venues and postcodes please contact the group leaders.

Friday 28th Feb: Faith'n'Fun at St Nix 10-11.30am
Contact: Ros, email: rosayb@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 07504 284601

Tuesday 3rd March: Alpha+ 7.15-9.15pm
Contact: Iain Macfarlane, email: imacfarlane@yateparish.org.uk Tel: 01454 322921

Tuesday 3rd March: Growth Group 7.30-9pm
Contact: Jim Bradshaw, email: jandw81@gmail.com Tel: 07770 750896

Wednesday 4th March: Open Group 2.30pm
Contact: Ian Wallace email: rector@yateparish.org.uk Tel: 01454 319228

www.yateparish.org/events/lent-lu...




Stanshawe Service Station

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd