CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 3rd June 2020, 11:00am

CANCELLED - Vision West of England's Yate Coffee & Convo!

Yate Shopping Centre

11am-1pm on the first Wednesday of each month, Tesco Extra Café (1st Floor), East Walk, Yate Shopping Centre

For visually impaired people of all ages, you are invited to come along and buy yourselves a drink if you wish and join us for the Vision West of England's monthly friendly meet ups and a social chat. Other family members are also more than welcome to join us.

If you need more information please call Vision West Of England on Tel: 0117 322 4885.

www.visionwofe.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



The Boundary

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd