CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Wednesday 26th February 2020, 7:30pm

Extinction Rebellion Talk

Yate Library

7.30-9pm

Join Climate Action Yate and Chipping Sodbury for a talk and discussion led by Christina Wheeler from Wotton Extinction Rebellion!

We will be talking about Extinction Rebellion and local action that everyone can be involved in to tackle climate emergency at our doorstep.

Feel free to invite friends and family and ask questions! No need to book, there is plenty of space.

www.facebook.com/events/151555663...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Cromhall Media Ltd

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd