What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 17th April 2018, 7.30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Sodbury Union Workhouse

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate Lecture Series - Sodbury Union Workhouse, with David Hardill

£2 admission or free for Friends of Yate Heritage Centre. Funded by the Friends of YHC. Booking essential.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Razzamataz

LighterLife

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd