What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 10th June 2020, 9.45am

CANCELLED - Yate and District Townswomen's Guild

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Margaret Roy - A Girl called Jim

We meet on the second Wednesday of the month to exchange ideas, learn new skills, raise money for local and international charities and generally have fun!

Click below to find out more.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/12668/yate_an...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd