CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 26th March 2020, 7:00pm

All About Mi Skincare Facebook Live Sessions - 20's

Do you really know what to do with your skin?

Marie-Louise from All About Mi is running a series of Facebook live sessions on the following:

Wednesday - Skincare in your teens
Thursday - Skincare in your 20’s
Friday- Skincare in your 30’s
Saturday - Skincare in your 40’s
Sunday - Skincare in your 50’s
Monday - Skincare in your 60’s and beyond

All sessions will be live at 7pm (except for Sunday as I am on a virtual course, so this one will be held at 4pm)

All videos will be on the Facebook page for you to watch at any time.

Anyone who attends the sessions live and comments, or asks a question, will receive a 40% discount on all Living Nature Products or a FREE GIFT with any Image purchase of £100 or more!

Hope you can join me x

m.facebook.com/AllAboutMiBristol/




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd